Noticeboard

Our building work has now started, please see the tab on the right hand side titled 'Building Work 2021/22' for more information on what is happening and when.

We will be closed for training on the following afternoons:

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 16th June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Thursday 19th January 2023

Wednesday 15th February 2023

Thursday 23rd March 2023

If you have a life threatening emergency at any time please call 999.

If you need urgent medical attention on these afternoons between 1pm and 6.30pm please call 0300 323 0671. After 6.30pm please ring 111. 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website